View our Constitution and Bylaws here.

The Executive Council of CWG is made up of 17 democratically-elected members. To contact, reach out to

Laura Reimers, President

Meg Reilly, Vice President

Ihaab Syed, Secretary

Kim McMurray, Treasurer

Julia Ackerly

Michael Beasley

Sam Briggs

Griffith Hibbard-Curto

Emma LaBounty

Jake McClelland

Aisha Naseem

Minh Nyugen

Jeremy Parkin

Rajah Sandor

Sydney Scout

Sean Ward

Sarah Willenbrick-Sahin